Kirchenvorstand

Zum Kirchenvorstand gehören außer der Pfarrerin:

martin

Martin Adam
Tel. 06151/494320 (Gemeindebüro)
adam@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Franz Bönsel
Tel. 06151/494320 (Gemeindebüro)
boensel@suedostgemeinde.de       

Franz Boensel

 andre

Andre Everts
Vorsitzender
Tel. 01520 37 28 221
everts@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Ilse Genrich
Tel. 06151/494320 (Gemeindebüro)

 Genrich
marc 

Dr. Mark Hallett
hallett@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Anette Ptaschek
Tel. 06151/47131
ptaschek@suedostgemeinde.de

Anette Ptaschek
 Christian Schaefer

Christian Schaefer
Tel. 06151/426263
schaefer@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Dr. Wolfgang Wiese
wiese@suedostgemeinde.de

 Wolfgang

Ehemalige Mitglieder


evaTod

Eva-Maria Neugebauer
verstorben