Kirchenvorstand

Zum Kirchenvorstand gehören außer der Pfarrerin:

martin
 

Martin Adam
Tel. 06151/494320 (Gemeindebüro)
adam@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Franz Bönsel
Tel. 06151/494320 (Gemeindebüro)
boensel@suedostgemeinde.de       

Franz Boensel
 
 andre

Andre Everts
Vorsitzender
Tel. 01520 37 28 221
everts@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Ilse Genrich
Tel. 06151/494320 (Gemeindebüro)

 Genrich
marc 

Dr. Mark Hallett
hallett@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Eva-Maria Neugebauer
Tel. 06151/494320 (Gemeindebüro) 

 Neugebauer
Anette Ptaschek

Anette Ptaschek
Tel. 06151/47131
ptaschek@suedostgemeinde.de

 
 

Christian Schaefer
Tel. 06151/426263
schaefer@suedostgemeinde.de

 Christian Schaefer
 Wolfgang

Dr. Wolfgang Wiese
wiese@suedostgemeinde.de